National Aesthetician Month: Aesthetician of the Year Winners!

Three years ago, COSMEDIX founded National Aesthetician Month as a way to give back to our spas and professionals. We saw a lack of appreciation for aestheticians and all that they do for our skin, and felt the need to make a change in the world to highlight those that inspire our brand.
Each year we honor COSMEDIX aestheticians in each region for their service in October. We give them the title, "Aesthetician of the Year" to help boost awareness in their area of their undivided attention and service to the industry.
Below are this years winners, congratulations to all!
- Nunzia Pranzo, Nunzia Beauty Bar
- Jennifer Johnson, The Skin Company & Spa
- Kristi Martone, Skin by Kris
- Donna Carleton, Cheveux Salon and Day Spa
- Lindsay Latta, LE PELLE DAY SPA
- Sharon Pichoto, Suede Salon and Spa
- Leslie Cloin, Corinthian Wellness Spa Southlake
- Krystiana Mackiewicz, SenSpa
- Brenda Musia, Shining Way Esthetics
- Heather Fowler, Elevate Luxury Wellness
- Shai Johnson, milk + honey spa
- Lisa Arello, UMass Memorial Cosmetic Surgery Center
- Christine Blaylock, Forever Young Skincare
- Kasey Boone, Glow Skincare
- Taloria Jones, Chateu Elan